2014 Who’s Got Next Award Winners

Posted on August 14, 2014 by Lioness Staff

2014-Whos-Got-NextLioness is proud to announce our 2014 Who’s Got Next Award winners. Top entrepreneur accelerator programs from around the United States nominated female entrepreneurs who are blazing trails with their startups. The nominees have to:

  • Head a woman-owned or led startup.
  • Be operating at least six months.
  • Have demonstrable achievements in product and\or process innovation development.
  • Must have completed their accelerator program in the last 24 months.

 Nominees are judged on originality, market impact and vision. Please meet the winners of the 2014 Who’s Got Next:

Marcie Muehlke

Carly Chamberlain

Sarah Haig

Laura Behrens Wu


Be the first to leave a comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *